General Information
Conference Schedule
Conference Topics
Invited Speakers
Social Events
About IEEE
Author Information
Travel Information
Various Information
MMET History
Home > Various Information > Org. & Prog. Committees

Organizing and Programme Committees

TPC Co-chairs:

  1. Prof. A. I. Nosich, O. Ya. Usikov Institute for Radiophysics and Electronics NASU (IRE NASU), Kharkiv, Ukraine
  2. Dr. Yu. A. Averyanova, National Aviation University (NAU), Kyiv, Ukraine

Technical Programme Committee:

  1. Prof. M.I. Andriychuk, Institute of Applied Problems of Mechanics and Math NASU (IAPMM NASU), Lviv, Ukraine
  2. Dr. T.M. Benson, University of Nottingham, UK
  3. Prof. F. Bogdanov, Tbilisi Polytechnic University, Tbilisi, Georgia
  4. Dr. V.F. Borulko, Dnipro National University, Ukraine
  5. Prof. O.O. Drobakhin, Dnipro National University, Ukraine
  6. Dr. V.I. Fesenko, Jilin University, Changchun, China
  7. Dr. K.V. Ilyenko, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine
  8. Dr. D.B. Kuryliak, G. V. Karpenko Institute of Physics and Mechanics NASU (IPM NASU), Lviv, Ukraine
  9. Prof. A. Matsushima, Kumamoto University, Kumamoto, Japan
  10. Prof. F. Medina, University of Seville, Seville, Spain
  11. Dr. M. Navarro-Cia, University of Birmingham, UK
  12. Prof. Z.T. Nazarchuk, IPM NASU, Lviv, Ukraine
  13. Prof. N.K. Sakhnenko, Samsung R&D Center, Kyiv, Ukraine
  14. Prof. S. Shipman, Louisiana State University, USA
  15. ,Dr. O.V. Shramkova,Technicolor R&D, Cesson-Sevigne, France
  16. Dr. N. L. Tsitsas, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki, Greece
  17. Prof. V.V. Voitovich, IAPMM NASU, Lviv, Ukraine
  18. Prof. F.J. Yanovsky, National Aviation University, Kyiv, Ukraine

Organizing Committee:

  1. Dr. V.A. Byelobrov, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine, Secretary
  2. Ms. D.A. Pesina, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine, Web-Manager
  3. Mr. D.M. Natarov, IRE NASU, Kharkiv, Ukraine, Proceedings editor

Local Organizing Committee:

  1. Prof. F.J. Yanovsky, NAU, Kyiv, Ukraine
  2. Dr. Y.A. Averyanova, NAU, Kyiv, Ukraine
  3. Dr. A. Pitertsev, NAU, Kyiv, Ukraine


Important Dates

1 February 2018
Opening of paper submission

1 May 2018
Deadline for on-line registration and paper submission

22 May 2018
Paper acceptance notification

3-5 July 2018
Conference dates


First call for papers
MS Word Template
LaTeX Windows Template
LaTeX Unix Template
IEEE Copyright Form

© Copyright 2018 MMET All Rights Reserved.
Use of this website signifies your agreement to the Terms of Use.
For questions or comments, please contact the Webmaster.
Implementation by Sergey Prikolotin