General Information
Author Information
MMET*14 Site Registration
Template & Copyright
Paper Submission
Travel Grants & Awards
Registration Fee
Travel Information
Various Information
MMET History
Home > General Information > Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers

Preliminary agreement received:

  1. Dr. M.I. Andriychuk, Institute of Applied Problems of Mechanics and Mathematics of NASU, Lviv, Ukraine "Polynomial approach to linear antenna array synthesis problem according to power radiation pattern with restriction on its norm "
  2. Dr. V. Borulko, Dnipropetrovsk National University, Ukraine,
    "Reflection of wave beams and pulses from non-periodic Bragg layered structures"
  3. Dr. I. Dmitrieva, Odessa National Academy of Telecommunications, Ukraine, "Explicit solutions in soliton theory using matrix boundary Riemann problem"
  4. Prof. E.M. Karchevskii, Kazan State University, Russia, "Methods of analytical regularization in the spectral theory of open waveguides"
  5. Dr. Y.G. Rapoport, T. Shevchenko Kyiv National University, Ukraine, "2D electron and electromagnetic waves in graphene metamaterials. Graphene solid-state electron optics."
  6. Dr. V. Simulik, Institute of Electron Physics of NASU, Uzhhorod, Ukraine,
    "Electromagnetic field equations, which follow from relativistic canonical quantum mechanics"
  7. Prof. G.I. Zaginaylov, Kharkiv Institute of Physics and Technology of NASU, Ukraine, "Theory of irregular impedance waveguides: generalized method of separation of variables"

To be confirmed:

  1. Dr. I. Chremmos, M. Plank Institute, Erlangen, Germany
  2. Prof. A. Karlsson, Lund University, Sweden
  3. Prof. G. Fikioris, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
  4. Prof. V.V. Kravchenko, CHINVESTAV, Queretaro, Mexico
  5. Prof. B. Vasic, Institute of Physics, Belgrade, Serbia
  6. Prof. M. Protsenko, Odessa National Academy of Telecommunications, Ukraine
  7. Prof. A.-R. Baghai-Vaji, University of Cape Town, South Africa
  8. Prof. H. Benisty, Institute of Optics, Palaiseau, France
  9. Dr. M. Lucido, University of Cassino, Italy
  10. Prof. L. Peregrini, University of Pavia, Italy
  11. Dr. N. Tsitsas, Thessaloniki University, Greece
  12. Prof. T. Yamasaki, Nihon University, Tokyo, Japan