IEEE AP/MTT/ED/AES/GRS/NPS/EMB Societies East Ukraine Joint Chapter
 National Academy of Sciences Scientific Council on Radio Physics & Microwave Electronics

International Conference on
Mathematical Methods in Electromagnetic Theory

  Overview Topics Deadlines Instructions Downloads Contacts
 General Information
 Home Page
 MMET Geography
 MMET History
 Technical Program Committee
 Local Organizing Committee
 Conference Program
 Preliminary Program
 Authors Index
 List of Invited Speakers
 Social Events
 Information for Authors
 Important Dates
 Instructions for Authors
 Information for Participants
 Conference Registration
 Official Invitation
 Travel & Money
 Young Scientist Travel Grants
 City Information
 City of Dnepropetrovsk

 started at Feb.10,2004


Head of MMET*04 Local Committee:

Prof. O.O. Drobakhin, Dept. Radiophysics, Dnepropetrovsk National University, Ukraine

Members of MMET*04 Local Committee:

  • Prof. N.M. Dron, Vice-President, Dnepropetrovsk NU, Ukraine
  • Prof. V.M. Dolgov, Dean, Dept. Radiophysics, Dnepropetrovsk NU, Ukraine
  • Prof. M.V. Polyakov, President, Dnepropetrovsk NU, Ukraine
  • Mr. V.V. Stukalo, Director of Palace of Students, Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine